gogoGooplet Twitch icon

Rank: 5

Change this week:

Last seen: January 21, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

simuls with viewers!!!! let's empoggen our minds together Thursday, January 21, 2021
Guy Talk™ tonight!!!! | !guytalk Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Guy Talk™ tonight!!!! come by for a GOOD TIME Wednesday, January 20, 2021
beginner's night - FRESH BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD - learn to play go!! Tuesday, January 19, 2021
tryna strim over wifi for the first time ever :O prepare for dropped frames Monday, January 18, 2021
shhhh i'm strimming from work, don't tell my boss Sunday, January 17, 2021
there's nothing you can know that isn't known, nothing you can see that isn't shown Saturday, January 16, 2021
there's nothing you can do, but you can learn how to be you in time, its easy ~ | !watchparty Friday, January 15, 2021
there's nothing you can make that can't be made Tuesday, January 12, 2021
all you need is love, love; love is all you need Monday, January 11, 2021
hijacking twitch_plays_go_ CHAOS VOICE CHAT !discord i'm not drunk i swear Monday, January 11, 2021
there's nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game, it's easy~ Sunday, January 10, 2021
there's nothing you can do that can't be done Saturday, January 9, 2021
Guy Talk™: the Three Boop Game!!!! Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Beginner's night: DDK reviews! Tuesday, January 5, 2021
a long long time ago, i can still remember how that music used to make me smile Monday, January 4, 2021
BOY you're gonna carry that weight a long time - RIP twitch Saturday, January 2, 2021
i wanna tell her that i love her a lot but i gotta get a bellyful of wine Saturday, January 2, 2021
New Year's Mushroom Drop, Graveyard Ladder match, 3-dan featherbagging!!! (not in that order lol) Friday, January 1, 2021
Guy Talk™: Go Proverbs!!!! HYPE Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.