Log in ยท Sign up

BeginnerGo Twitch icon

Rank: 22

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 2

Last seen: January 20, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

b e g i n n e r s t u f f Wednesday, January 20, 2021
streamer battle :D Saturday, January 9, 2021
DDK Reviews and Games! Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Saturday Go Club! Saturday, January 2, 2021
Winter Camp! Happy New Year! Friday, January 1, 2021
Winter Camp 3v3 Tournament! Tuesday, December 29, 2020
f r i d a y Saturday, December 19, 2020
Watching the Bee Gee League Live! b e g i n n e r s t u f f Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Vibing to Shodan then beginner stuff :) Saturday, December 5, 2020
Vibing to Shodan Saturday, November 28, 2020
Atomic Game Reivew! Friday, November 20, 2020
Streamer Showdown! Vibing to Shodan Saturday, November 14, 2020
lets chill Saturday, November 7, 2020
b e g g i n e r s t u f f Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday Go Club! Beginners always welcome :) Saturday, October 31, 2020
~(^ ^)~ Vibing to Shodan Saturday, October 31, 2020
b e g i n n e r Friday, October 30, 2020
Beginner Stuffs :) Thursday, October 29, 2020
Beginners welcome :) - Sorry for power loss :( Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Beginners welcome :) Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.